Board of Directors

  • Annelies Kamran, President
  • Jon Pokorny, Vice President
  • Joann Zurlo, Secretary
  • Ada Graham, Treasurer
  • Claire Goad
  • June Champion
  • Marc Rauch

Friends of Wertheim Board Meetings

Second Thursday of every month at 7:00 pm, in the Refuge Conference Room – members are welcome to attend

Honorary Board

  • Art Cooley (1934-2022)
  • Peter Hutchings (Past President)
  • Marty VanLith (Past President)
  • Dennis Puleston (1905-2001)
  • Betty Puleston (1917-2009)
  • Faith McCutcheon (1923-2017)
  • Anne Meinhold (1936-2018)

Ex-Officio Member

Annjanette Bagozzi, LI NWR Complex, Refuge Manager

Support Specialists

Ann Marie Chapman, LI NWR Visitor Services Manager

Cindy BeeMiller, LI NWR WildLife Refuge Specialist

Bill Kirell, Membership, Volunteer Coordinator